Mortgage Brokers

Chuck Hawthorne

Garden State Mortgage Corp.
President
201-390-9565 mobile
201-351-5870 office
chuck@gsmlending.com

Michael Puorro

Caliber Home Loans
Puorro Mortgage Team
Mortgage Officer
973-699-6436
michael.puorro@caliberhomeloans.com

Attorneys

Roger Skoog, Esq.
128 Belvidere Avenue
Washington, NJ 07882
rjskoog@gmail.com
(908) 689-1669

Mark Yaros, Esq.

McNally, Yaros, Kaczynski & Lime

Pam Walker, Paralegal

14 Moebus Place

Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 713-1252 Ext. 201

pam@mykl-law.com

David Bressler
1200 Route 22 East, Suite 2000
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
732-494-8555
david@bresslerlaw.com

Robert McNally, Esq.

McNally, Yaros, Kaczynski & Lime

Wayne W. Irvine, Paralegal

275 East Main Street

Somerville, New Jersey 08876

908-800-7010 x3203

robert@mykl-law.com

wayne@mykl-law.com

Home Inspectors

A1 Home Inspection
Ray Socha
973-222-3494
Warren, Morris, Hunterdon, Somerset, Sussex Counties

Heartland Home Inspections
Edward Novak III
908-619-8755
heartlandhomeinspection.net
Warren, Hunterdon, Somerset, Morris Counties

Brick House Home Inspection
Brian Meyer
908-304-4887
brickhouseinspects.com
Warren, Hunterdon, Somerset, Morris Counties

Reliable Home Inspection
800-820-3362
Union, Middlesex, Morris, Essex, Somerset

Septic Inspectors

Septek
31 Grandview Avenue
Stockholm, NJ 07460
973-208-5350
Ken Gordon
973-219-6506 mobile
septekllc@gmail.com

Tri County Septic Inspection & Repair
705 Route 57
Port Murray, NJ 07865
908-689-9088

Delaware Valley Septic & Repair Services
908-537-6308
delvalseptic@hotmail.com

Septik Safe - Septic Inspections

Gary Miczak

973-919-1584
septiksafe@gmail.com

Home Staging and Preparation

Home Preppers
Theresa Costantino
908-625-4551

homepreppers@gmail.com
hpstagers.com

House of Michelina’s Staging & Design
551-655-2274
mstaging6@gmail.com

Water & Radon Testing

RA Data
866-551-8837
All of New Jersey

Home Owners Insurance

Liberty Mutual Insurance
Jeffrey Petrizzo
Sales Representative
973-525-2483
Jeffrey.Petrizzo@LibertyMutual.com

Underground Storage Tank Testing

Tank Solutions
(908) 964-2717
All of New Jersey

Contractors

The Day Husband
Arthur Smith
Handyman Contractor
Check out website for extensive list of services.
thedayhusband.com
908-943-1931

Electrician
Joseph Hudack
Hudack Electrical
908-303-6283
Central and Northern New Jersey

Cleaning Service
Kristel Alfaro
Kri's Cleaning Service
848-202-5656
Central and Northern New Jersey

Appliance Repairs
Danny Stetz
Refrigerators, Dishwashers, Washers & Dryers
732-895-9701
Middlesex, Union, Somerset

Plumber
Gary Byron
Budget Rooter, Plumber
908-482-9953
Central and Northern New Jersey

Disclaimer: The client agrees to hold harmless RE/MAX Competitive Edge their agents legally responsible for any action arising from the performance of any recommended vendor. The service is strictly between the client and the vendor.

150 Morristown Road, Suite 207
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Office: 908-766-2020

251 Main Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
Office: 732-548-5555

CONTACT INFO

Vincent J. Costa III
Broker / Salesperson
Mobile: 908-242-6782
vincent@vincentcosta.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram